Need Help? Call 864-585-3000  
   CED - SPARTANBURG   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Since its inception in 1957, Consolidated Electrical Distributors, Inc. has focused on meeting the specific electrical needs of each customer.  Even though CED has one of the nation's largest distribution networks, with over 588 locations coast to coast, our business formula still caters to the individual.  Our company policy of "Service, Integrity and Reliability" is the driving force in every community that we serve.
CED Spartanburg has a commitment to quality and local support that extends far beyond the parameters of a national chain.  In addition to experience in every area of the distribution industry, we enable our employees to make the decisions necessary to meet your specific needs.  With over 80 years of combined experience in the industry, please feel free to contact any team member to provide the electrical solution to your problem.
 
CONTACT US
Mike Bradley - PC Manager - mbradley@cedspartanburg.com
Jonathan McDaniel - Outside Sales - jmcdaniel@cedspartanburg.com
Neal Segrest - Outside Sales - nsegrest@cedspartanburg.com
Justin Brown - Inside Sales - jbrown@cedspartanburg.com
Michael Jackson - Inside Sales  - mjackson@cedspartanburg.com
Lenny Shockley - Warehouse & Receiving - lshockley@cedspartanburg.com
Debbie Belcher - Accounts Payable & Customer Invoicing - dbelcher@cedspartanburg.com
Justin Singletary - Counter Sales - jsingletary@cedspartanburg.com
Aaron Newsom - Warehouse - anewsom@cedspartanburg.com

 
After Hours/Emergency:  (864)304-8976 or (864)304-3995

Contact Information

267 ALICE STREET
SPARTANBURG, SC 29303

Email: customerservice@cedspartanburg.com
Phone: 864-585-3000
Fax: 864-585-3441




View Larger Map





267 ALICE STREET SPARTANBURG, SC 29303 | Tel: 864-585-3000 | Fax: 864-585-3441 | customerservice@cedspartanburg.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4